To find your rep, please enter your US zipcode, then click "Find Rep" below:


Bitsy Headshot - Crop.jpg

Alabama (except Mobile)
Bitsy Sherlock
tel: 404.662.8673
fax: 404.688.2269
BitsyS@WernerFrank.com


Alabama - Greater Mobile
Denise Rotenberry
tel: 601.953.6948
fax: 601.898.8145
DeniseR@WernerFrank.com


Delaware
Donna Kleinman
tel: 484.732.7173
fax: 484.732.7175
DonnaK@WernerFrank.com


Florida - Central & North
Doug Scarola
tel: 407.645.4081
fax: 407.645.2478
DougS@WernerFrank.com


Florida - South
Lissa Scott
tel: 305.395.8932
fax: 404.688.2269
LissaS@WernerFrank.com


Florida - Panhandle
Denise Rotenberry
tel: 601.953.6948
fax: 601.898.8145
DeniseR@WernerFrank.com


Female Head Shot.png

Georgia (currently interviewing)
Atlanta Showroom
tel: 404.221.1200 x:1
fax: 404.688.2269
Info@WernerFrank.com


Kentucky
Rosann Waddle
tel: 270.537.4602
fax: 270.524.0934
RosannW@WernerFrank.com

 


Maryland
Donna Kleinman
tel: 484.732.7173
fax: 484.732.7175
DonnaK@WernerFrank.com


Mississippi
Denise Rotenberry
tel: 601.953.6948
fax: 601.898.8145
DeniseR@WernerFrank.com


North Carolina
Julian & Tera Johnston
tel: 864.399.6691
fax: 800.868.6840
JulianJ@WernerFrank.com


Pennsylvania - East
Donna Kleinman
tel: 484.732.7173
fax: 484.732.7175
DonnaK@WernerFrank.com


South Carolina
Julian & Tera Johnston
tel: 864.399.6691
fax: 800.868.6840
JulianJ@WernerFrank.com


Bitsy Headshot - Crop.jpg

Tennessee - Middle & West
Bitsy Sherlock
tel: 404.662.8673
fax: 404.688.2269
BitsyS@WernerFrank.com


Tennessee - Greater Memphis
Denise Rotenberry
tel: 601.953.6948
fax: 601.898.8145
DeniseR@WernerFrank.com


Tera New (2).jpg

Tennessee - East
Julian & Tera Johnston
tel: 864.399.6691
fax: 800.868.6840
JulianJ@WernerFrank.com


Male Head Shot.jpg

Virginia, West Virginia, DC (currently interviewing)
Atlanta Showroom
tel: 404.221.1200 x:1
fax: 404.688.2269
Info@WernerFrank.com


All Other States Not Listed
Atlanta Showroom
tel: 404.221.1200 x:1
fax: 404.688.2269
Info@WernerFrank.com


Key Accounts
Susan Reindl
tel: 404.221.1200 x3
fax: 404.688.2269
wfesusan@aol.com


Special Accounts
Alex Vorobok
AlexV@WernerFrank.com